Geroquip Laval

Laval Office

4795, Louis-B.-Mayer, Laval, QC H7P 6G5
Tel: 450-978-0200 , 1-877-978-0200
Fax: 450-682-6654, Fax administration : 450-978-3623

Business hours

7:00 to 17:00 Monday to Friday

Administration

Alain Dion, Co-president - alaindion@geroquip.com
Wayne Murray, Co-president - wmurray@geroquip.com
Marc Leblanc, General manager - mleblanc@geroquip.com
Yves Pronovost, Sales manager - ypronovost@geroquip.com
Carole Mathieu, Controller - cmathieu@geroquip.com

Inside sales representatives



 Pierre Demers - pdemers@geroquip.com
Marc-André Dion - mdion@geroquip.com
Martin Héon - mheon@geroquip.com
André Meloche - ameloche@geroquip.com
Dominic Possamai - dpossamai@geroquip.com
Joe Troiano - jtroiano@geroquip.com

Sales representatives

Baltazar Basabe - bbasabe@geroquip.com - 514-219-1845
Martin Deguire - mdeguire@geroquip.com - 514-953-5019
Marc Gilbert - mgilbert@geroquip.com - 514-922-6696
Louis Mallais - lmallais@geroquip.com - 514-971-6696
Tony Ouellet - touellet@geroquip.com - 514-949-5019
Mathieu Samson - msamson@geroquip.com - 514-710-0990
Daniel St-Pierre - dstpierre@geroquip.com - 514-972-0990
Francis Trudel - ftrudel@geroquip.com - 514-974-6696

 

Geroquip Quebec

Quebec Office

210, Fortin street, local 120, Quebec, QC G1M 0A4
Tel: 418-650-0900 , 1-877-462-0900
Fax: 418-650-9106, Fax administration : 450-978-3623

Business hours

7:00 to 17:00 Monday to Friday

Inside sales representatives

 
Reno Boisclair - rboisclair@geroquip.com
Martin Roy - mroy@geroquip.com
 

Sales representatives

Rejean Marquis 
Yves Ruest - yruest@geroquip.com - 418-263-8787
 

Geroquip Ontario

Ontario Office

3400 Ridgeway Drive, Unit 7, Mississauga, On L5L 0A2
Tel: 905-608-0200, 1-855-608-0200
Fax: 905-608-0201, Fax administration : 450-978-3623
 

Business hours

7:30 to 16:30 Monday to Friday

Inside sales representative

Brian Dupuis- bdupuis@geroquip.com

Sales representatives

Joe Gambacort - jgambacort@geroquip.com - 226-387-0016